Friday, December 25, 2015

Canada/Around Montreal, Mountain in Snow!

Thursday, December 03, 2015

Canada/Montreal, Highway!

Monday, November 30, 2015


Iran/Tehran, Navab Highway!

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Iran/Tehran, Mother Statue!

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Canada/Magog, In City!

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Canada/Magog, Fall!

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Canada/Magog, Marais de la rivière aux cerises

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Canada/Montreal, Rain!

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Canada/Châteauguay, Relaxing!

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Canada/Montreal, Centre-Ville & Vieux-Port!

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Canada/Knowlton, Boat on the lac Brome!

Thursday, August 06, 2015

Canada/Montreal, Clouds!

Monday, July 06, 2015

Canada/Montreal, Jazz Festival
 

Sunday, June 07, 2015

Canada/Montreal, University or Robert-Bourassa?